Contact Us

If you have questions regarding online classes, please contact:

Distance Education Office
701-228-5623
or 1-888-918-5623
connie.allison@dakotacollege.edu
 

More Contact Information:

Bookstore (Order Books and Supplies)
Janeen Pollman - janeen.pollman@dakotacollege.edu or bookstore@dakotacollege.edu or 701-228-5458

Business Office (Pay for Tuition and Fees)
Stacy Allard- stacy.allard@dakotacollege.edu or 701-228-5430

Financial Aid
Valerie Heilman - valerie.heilman@dakotacollege.edu or 701-228-5437

Student Success Center (Tutoring & Disability Services)
Peggy Gregg - peggy.gregg@dakotacollege.edu or 701-228-5477

Student Services (Admissions)
Heidi Hall - heidi.hall.2@dakotacollege.edu or 1-800-542-6866

"THE STUDENT TO TEACHER RATIO HAS TO BE MY FAVORITE BECAUSE YOU CAN FIND PROFESSORS THAT ARE WILLING TO HELP YOU ANYTIME."

Mitchell