Home > Online - Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

If you have questions regarding online classes, please contact:

Distance Education Office
701-228-5623
or 1-888-918-5623
whitley.wyciskalla@dakotacollege.edu
 

More Contact Information:

Bookstore (Order Books and Supplies)
Janeen Pollman - janeen.pollman@dakotacollege.edu or bookstore@dakotacollege.edu or 701-228-5458

Business Office (Pay for Tuition and Fees)
Stacy Allard- stacy.allard@dakotacollege.edu or 701-228-5430

Disability Support Services
Jackie Migler - jacalyn.migler@dakotacollege.edu or 701-228-5672

Financial Aid
April Abrahamson - april.abrahamson@dakotacollege.edu or 701-228-5437

Student Services (Admissions)
Heidi Hauf - heidi.hauf@dakotacollege.edu or 1-800-542-6866

Tutoring Services
Dr. Zahra Moss - zahra.moss@dakotacollege.edu or 701-228-5477

QUICK LINKS